Company

Contacts

Sales Department

Martin Strzinek
Sales Director
+420 724 290 593
strzinek@el-lumen.cz
Zdenek Cadra
Project Manager
+420 775 443 270
cadra@el-lumen.cz
Miroslav Grammer
Project Manager
+420 773 747 464
grammer@el-lumen.cz
Jakub Skokan
Project Manager & export SK
+420 778 726 027
skokan@el-lumen.cz
Ales Sova
Project Manager
+420 778 775 092
sova@el-lumen.cz
Václav Váňa
Product Manager & Export Manager - Germany
+420 602 461 215
vana@el-lumen.cz
Petr Burian
Sales Manager
+420 581 699 412
burian@el-lumen.cz
Ing. Pavla Fischbachova
Sales Manager
+420 581 699 414
fischbachova@el-lumen.cz
Bc. Monika Fraisová
Marketing
+420 581 699 435
chovancova@el-lumen.cz
Christian  Hetzinger
Vertrieb Österreich (Steiermark, Kärnten, Burgenland,Wien)
+43 (0) 664 8824 8905
office@hechenergy.com
Joost van Dillen
Business partner for BENELUX (Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg)
+31642133821
joost@lumix-light.com



Company Management

Ing. Zdenek Kral
CEO
Ing. Lenka Pisklakova
CEO Assistant
+420 581 699 411
pisklakova@el-lumen.cz



Department of Economics

Ludvíka Čagánková
Accountant
Jarmila Ruzickova
Chief Accountant
+420 581 699 422
ruzickova@el-lumen.cz
Bc. Magda Machacova
Accountant
+420 581 699 421
machacova@el-lumen.cz



Technical Department

Zbynek Pospisil
Head of Technical Division
+420 778 546 251
pospisil@el-lumen.cz
Ondrej Pavelka
Technologist, Light Regulation
+420 581 699 416, +420 778 700 181
pavelka@el-lumen.cz
Alena Slosarova
Planner - Light Technician
+420 778 471 071
slosarova@el-lumen.cz
Dusan Lebiedzik
Planner - Light Technician
+420 778 775 093 +420 581 699 417
lebiedzik@el-lumen.cz
Lubomir Zubaty
Designer
+420 581 699 413
zubaty@el-lumen.cz
Ing. Tomas Ludvik
Probationary Technician
+420 581 699 413
ludvik@el-lumen.cz



Production Department

Ladislav Klems
Head of Production
+420 581 699 432
klems@el-lumen.cz
Marcel Matl
Head of Metal Production
+420 581 699 430
matl@el-lumen.cz