Company

Contacts

Sales Department

Martin Strzinek
Sales Director
+420 724 290 593
strzinek@el-lumen.cz
Zdenek Cadra
Project Manager
+420 775 443 270
cadra@el-lumen.cz
Jakub Skokan
Project Manager & export SK
+420 778 726 027
skokan@el-lumen.cz
Ales Sova
Project Manager
+420 778 775 092
sova@el-lumen.cz
Václav Váňa
Product Manager & Export Manager - Germany
+420 602 461 215
vana@el-lumen.cz
Lukáš Mikšík
Sales Manager
+420 581 699 412
miksik@el-lumen.cz
Ing. Pavla Fischbachova
Sales Manager
+420 581 699 414
fischbachova@el-lumen.cz
Bc. Monika Fraisová
Marketing
+420 581 699 435
chovancova@el-lumen.cz



Company Management

Ing. Zdenek Kral
CEO
Mgr. Markéta Demlová
CEO Assistant
+420 581 699 411
demlova@el-lumen.cz



Department of Economics

Jarmila Ruzickova
Chief Accountant
+420 581 699 422
ruzickova@el-lumen.cz
Ludmila Křenková
Accountant
+420 581 699 421
krenkova@el-lumen.cz
Ludvíka Čagánková
Accountant



Technical Department

Karel Magrla
Project Manager junior
+420 581 699 423 +420 581 699 417
magrla@el-lumen.cz
Zbynek Pospisil
Head of Technical Division
+420 778 546 251
pospisil@el-lumen.cz
Ondrej Pavelka
Technologist, metrologist, Light Regulation
+420 581 699 416, +420 778 700 181
pavelka@el-lumen.cz
Alena Slosarova
Planner - Light Technician
+420 778 471 071
slosarova@el-lumen.cz
Dusan Lebiedzik
Project manager
+420 778 775 093
lebiedzik@el-lumen.cz
Lubomir Zubaty
Designer
+420 581 699 413
zubaty@el-lumen.cz
Ing. Tomas Ludvik
Probationary Technician
+420 581 699 413
ludvik@el-lumen.cz



Production Department

Hana Michálková
warehouse accounting
+420 581 699 431
michalkova@el-lumen.cz
Ladislav Klems
Head of Production
+420 581 699 432
klems@el-lumen.cz
Patrik Řehulkka
Head of Metal Production
+420 602 732 021
rehulka@el-lumen.cz