Unternehmen

Kontakt

Verkaufsabteilung

Martin Strzinek
Verkaufsleiter
+420 724 290 593
strzinek@el-lumen.cz
Zdenek Cadra
Projekt Manager
+420 775 443 270
cadra@el-lumen.cz
Jakub Skokan
Projekt Manager & Export SK
+420 778 726 027
skokan@el-lumen.cz
Ales Sova
Projekt Manager
+420 778 775 092
sova@el-lumen.cz
Václav  Váňa
Export Managerin - Deutschland
+420 602 461 215
vana@el-lumen.cz
Lukáš Mikšík
Verkaufsmanager
+420 581 699 412
miksik@el-lumen.cz
Ing. Pavla Fischbachova
Verkaufsmanagerin
+420 581 699 414
fischbachova@el-lumen.cz
Bc. Monika Fraisová
Marketing
+420 581 699 435
chovancova@el-lumen.cz



Unternehmensleitung

Ing. Zdenek Kral
Geschäftsführer
Mgr. Markéta Demlová
Assistentin des Geschäftsführers
+420 581 699 411
demlova@el-lumen.cz



Buchhaltung

Jarmila Ruzickova
Hauptbuchhalterin
+420 581 699 422
ruzickova@el-lumen.cz
Ludmila Křenková
Buchhalterin
+420 581 699 421
krenkova@el-lumen.cz
Ludvíka Čagánková
Buchhalterin
Ludvíka Čagánková
účetní



Technische Abteilung

Karel Magrla
Projekt Manager Junior
+420 581 699 423 +420 581 699 417
magrla@el-lumen.cz
Zbynek Pospisil
Technischer Leiter
+420 778 546 251
pospisil@el-lumen.cz
Ondrej Pavelka
Technolog, Messtechniker, Lichtmanagement
+420 581 699 416, +420 778 700 181
pavelka@el-lumen.cz
Alena Slosarova
Lichtplanerin
+420 778 471 071
slosarova@el-lumen.cz
Dusan Lebiedzik
Projekt Manager
+420 778 775 093
lebiedzik@el-lumen.cz
Lubomir Zubaty
Konstrukteur
+420 581 699 413
zubaty@el-lumen.cz
Ing. Tomas Ludvik
Probe Technik
+420 581 699 413
ludvik@el-lumen.cz



Produktionsabteilung

Hana Michálková
Lagerbuchhaltung
+420 581 699 431
michalkova@el-lumen.cz
Ladislav Klems
Produktionsleiter
+420 581 699 432
klems@el-lumen.cz
Patrk Řehulka
Produktionsleiter: Metallherstellung
+420 602 732 021
rehulka@el-lumen.cz